Skip To The Main Content


The Rhode Island Dental Association consists of 7 component dental societies: Cranston, Kent County, Newport, Pawtucket, Providence, South County and Woonsocket. 

The purpose of the component dental society is to support camaraderie between local dentists, further dental education and to keep dentists up to date on important topics in the tripartite system. 

2017-2017 Component Presidents

Cranston - Patrick Morganti, DMD
Kent County - Daniel Eves, DMD, MS
Newport -  Nathan Tilman, DDS
Pawtucket - Lydia Klufas, DDS
Providence - Daniel Coleman, DMD, MS
South County - Frank DeQuattro, DMD
Woonsocket - Frederick Hartman, DMD